Walt Disney Records releases Radio Disney Jams 12 CD


Justin Bieber
On March 30th, in partnership with Radio Disney, Walt Disney Records will be releasing the all-new Radio Disney Jams 12 CD featuring the ultimate collection of 16 top hits from today’s hottest artists! The collection includes 16 music hits, including the never-before-released track, “Give Love a Try,” from the hit Jonas TV series. The disc will also feature great music videos, interviews, and behind-the-scenes footage from some of the artists.

Radio Disney Jams 12 will hit stores on March 30th.

Radio Disney Jams 12 track listing:

1. Justin Bieber – “One Time (Heartthrob Acoustic Version)”

2. Owl City – “Fireflies”

3. Miley Cyrus – “Party in the USA”

4. Nick Jonas and the Administration – “Who I Am”

5. Selena and The Scene – “Falling Down”

6. Capra – “Low Day”

7. Mitchel Musso – “Shout It”

8. Colbie Caillat – “Fallin’ for You”

9. Hannah Montana – “He Could Be the One”

10. Allstar Weekend – “Different Side of Me”

11. Demi Lovato – “Here We Go Again”

12. JONAS – “Give Love a Try”

13. Daughtry – “No Surprise”

14. Selena Gomez – “Magic”

15. Jonas Brothers – “Fly With Me”

16. Jasmine Sagginario (NBT Winner) – “Boy Crazy”

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.