Breaking Benjamin behind the scenes of “I Will Not Bow”


Breaking Benjamin
Breaking Benjamin
Breaking Benjamin, who are gearing up to release Dear Agony on 9/29, have just released a behind the scenes look at the making of the video for their single “I Will Not Bow.” The official video features footage from the Bruce Willis film Surrogates and Breaking Benjamin front man Benjamin Burnley admits from the set of the video shoot that he too could make good use of a surrogate.

Dear Agony, produced by David Bendeth (Cavo, All Time Low), will hit stores 9/29 and can be pre-ordered now at

Dear Agony tracklist
1. Fade Away
2. I Will Not Bow
3. Crawl
4. Dear Agony
5. Lights Out
6. What Lies Beneath
7. Without You
8. Give Me A Sign
9. Hopeless
10. Into The Nothing
11. Anthem Of The Angels

Behind-The-Scenes on I WILL NOT BOW

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.