The All American Rejects release “The Wind Blows” ep — have a listen


All American Rejects
All American Rejects
The All American Rejects have just released a four track EP with remixes of their hit single “The Wind Blows.” The EP includes remixes by Steve Aoki, Thomas Gold, Felix Cartal and Ocelot and can be heard in its entirety on the band’s imeem page.

The Wind Blows: The Remixes EP is now available for purchase in the iTunes store. For more information on The All-American Rejects, including summer tour dates, visits!

The Wind Blows – The Remixes

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.