Sparks the Rescue release “Eyes to the Sun”


Sparks the Rescue
Sparks the Rescue
Sparks The Rescue is excited to release their debut full-length album, “Eyes To The Sun” today on Fearless Records.

Produced by Jonathan Wyman and mixed by Mark Needham (The Killers, Metro Station, Mayday Parade) “Eyes to the Sun” features remixed tracks and three never before heard songs. Fans that buy the Deluxe Version on iTunes will also receive five exclusive bonus tracks including an acoustic version of “Autumn” and the music video.

“We are so excited to finally have a nationwide release and have something we are very proud of for fans to listen to.” says vocalist Alex Roy. “It feels good to write music that fans can relate to and can sing along to at our shows.”

Sparks the Rescue has been busy touring nationally with the Dangerous Summer (Hopeless Records) and recently performed at The Bamboozle festival in New Jersey this past weekend.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.