More Mariah Carey news

Mariah Carey

Here is the official tracklisting of Mariah Carey’s new album E=MC².

E=MC² Album Tracklist:
1. Migrate feat. T-Pain
2. Touch My Body
3. Cruise Control feat. Damian Marley
4. I Stay In Love
5. Side Effects feat. Young Jeezy
6. I’m That Chick
7. Love Story
8. I’ll Be Lovin’ U Long Time
9. Last Kiss
10. Thanx 4 Nothin’
11. O.O.C.
12. For The Record
13. Bye Bye
13. I Wish You Well

Also, Mariah will be performing on American Idol:

April 9th: Mariah joins all-star international cast on FOX’s second annual Emmy-winning “IDOL Gives Back” two-hour charitable tv special

April 14th: Mariah special guest on The Oprah Winfrey Show

April 15th: E=MC² new album arrives in stores

April 16th: Mariah performs on “American Idol” as musical mentor to finalists

Check out the “Touch My Body” video:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.