Video: Orianthi “Shut Up & Kiss Me”


Fresh from the success of 2009’s Believe, Orianthi is giving fans even more music to rock out to today with the re-release of her debut album – Believe (II). Believe (II) features four newly recorded tracks including current single “Shut Up & Kiss Me,” “Courage,” and “Missing You,” all produced by Howard Benson, plus the RedOne-produced track “Addicted To Love.” Also on the album will be selections from the original Believe release, including her debut hit single “According To You,” “Bad News,” “Feels Like Home,” “Think Like A Man,” What’s It Gonna Be,” “Suffocated,” “Highly Strung” and “Believe.” Grab the album today, in stores or on iTunes.

In other news, Orianthi’s street team is now up and running. With each assigned task, members have the chance to earn points for exciting prizes, ranging from autographed CDs to concert tickets. Click here for all the details and to get started.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.